God’s promise towards the world

Standard

Normal
0

false
false
false

EN-US
X-NONE
X-NONE

MicrosoftInternetExplorer4

It was 11:40 in the evening. As i sit on the right side of my bed, play the music on my mind and think about tomorrow. What am i going to do? Then i was having a flashback. I remember the last time i felt pain in my heart. I also remember that i asked God why iam experiencing these kind of difficulties. Did i do something wrong? Why do people tends to hurt my feelings? I feel discouraged. I talked to God. I’m not mad at all. I just feel hurt. I know God is the one behind of this. I thank him for getting involve in every small details of my life. He wants me to close a door, for there will be an open window. I’m waiting patiently. By that mment i felt his love and his hand tapped on my shoulder and whispered ” My child, i tell you this, you will experience pain, challenges and will be teared-up but i promise you, Im always here beside you. You will walk in the light with me and i will raise you up from all the pain and disappointments”. (Joshua 1:5) “I will be with you, i will never leave you nor forsake you. (Joshua 1:9) “Be strong and courageous, do not be terrified, do not be discourage for i will be with you wherever you go. “

I just realized that im not alone. In all the pain, God is here beside me. He is walking with me everyday. Iam favored. I may fail but God makes me remember that his love is greater than my disappointments.


Leave a comment